Mary Mclaughlin

Accept Cookies help this store software to operate. By using this servics, you agree to the use of cookies.

Sacred Days, Mythic Ways

Sacred Days, Mythic Ways is based on ancient Celtic songs – songs that pull heaven and earth together.



  1. Rug Muire / Salve Mary Gave Birth / Hail
  2. Hodie Today
  3. Seal Lament
  4. Mo Ghrása, Mo Dhia My Own Love My God
  5. Dominus Dixit The Lord Said (to Me)
  6. Agnus Dei / Deus Meus Lamb of God / My God
  7. Gloria Laus Praise and Glory / A Íosa Bháin (Oh Fair Jesus)
  8. Caoineadh na dTrí Muire Lament of The Three Marys
  9. Cailín Deas Crúite na mBó The Pretty Girl Milking The Cow
  10. Tá Mé ’Mo ShuíI am sitting up (all night)
  11. A Bhean Úd ThíosOh Woman Over There (by the River)
  12. Thugamar Féin An Samradh Linn We Brought in the Summer

Sacred Days, Mythic Ways

Album Number 2

Related Products